The MAC was represented by multiple student athletes on the 2019 OPSWA All-Ohio Football Teams.

Division VI
1st Team
Quarterback: Bart Bixler, Anna, 5-11, 170, sr.
Running Back: Riley Huelskamp, Anna, 5-10, 185, sr. (Division VI Co-Offensive Player of the Year)
Wide Receiver: Trent Roetgerman, Minster, 6-2, 190, sr.
Defensive Line: Wil Luthman, Anna, 6-2, 255, sr.

2nd Team
Running Back: Alex Schmitmeyer, Minster, 6-0, 180, sr.
Defensive Back: Isaac Lininger, Anna, 6-0, 165, sr.

3rd Team
Wide Receiver: Noah Miller, Coldwater, 6-5, 222, sr.
Offensive Line: Dylan Sharp, Minster, 6-3, 270, sr.
Defensive Line: Malachi Minnich, Anna, 6-2, 220, sr.

Special Mention
Offensive Line: Luke Dye, Anna, 6-0, 250, sr.
Kicker: Blake Dippold, Coldwater, 5-11, 218, sr.

Division VII
1st Team
Defensive Line: Matt Everman, Marion Local, 6-1, 205, sr. (Division VII Co-Defensive Player of the Year)
Linebacker: Grant Meier, Marion Local, 5-11, 185, jr.

2nd Team
Wide Receiver: Charles Huelsman, Marion Local, 6-2, 180, jr.
Defensive Back: Mitchell Hays, New Bremen, 5-11, 167, jr.

Special Mention
Running Back: Brandon Fleck, Marion Local, 6-0, 195, sr.
Offensive Line: Nathan Ungrun, Marion Local, 6-4, 265, sr.
Kicker: Alex Klosterman, Marion Local, 6-2, 180, sr.
Defensive Back: Peyton Otte, Marion Local, 5-10, 170, so.

Complete 2019 OPSWA All-Ohio Football Teams