MAC Player of the Year: Lauren Gilliland – Coldwater
MAC Co-Coaches of the Year: Diana Kramer – New Bremen & Tricia Rosenbeck – St. Henry

MAC 1st Team
Lauren Gilliland – Coldwater
Paige Fortkamp – Fort Recovery
Whitley Rammel – Fort Recovery
Alana Pohlman – Marion Local
Claire Pape – New Bremen
Taylor Paul – New Bremen
Macy Puthoff – New Bremen
Carly Fledderjohann – New Knoxville
Hannah Bruns – St. Henry
Addy Vaughn – St. Henry
Nora Vaughn – St. Henry
Lindsey Winner – Versailles

MAC 2nd Team
Katie Alig – Coldwater
Kierra Wendel – Fort Recovery
Brooke Homan – Marion Local
Kelsey Koenig – Marion Local
Heidi Rethman – Marion Local
Emily Stubbs – Minster
Josie Reinhart – New Bremen
Ellie Gabel – New Knoxville
Macy Johnson – Parkway
Marlee Vaughn – St. Henry
Caitlin McEldowney – Versailles
Brooke Stonebraker – Versailles

MAC Honorable Mention
Coldwater: Annelise Harlamert; Delphos St. John’s: Hannah Elwer; Fort Recovery: Paige Jutte, Brooke Kahlig; Marion Local: Kinsey Thobe; Minster: Averi Wolf, Ivy Wolf; New Bremen: Ashton Heitkamp, Diana Heitkamp; New Knoxville: Haley Fledderjohann, Carsyn Henschen; Parkway: McKenna Johnson, Kris Kirby; St. Henry: Mia Niekamp, Brianna Siefring; Versailles: Emma George