The MAC was represented by multiple student athletes on the 2018 OPSWA All-Ohio Football Teams.

Division V
1st Team
Running Back: Riley Huelskamp, Anna, 5-10, 175, Jr.

Special Mention
Isaac Dodds, Anna
Evan Hiestand, Versailles
Kamren Steward, Anna

Division VI
1st Team
Wide Receiver: Nick Tangeman, Maria Stein Marion Local, 6-4, 175, Sr.
Linebacker: Sam Huelsman, Maria Stein Marion Local, 6-4, 230, Sr. (Defensive Player of the Year)
Defensive Back: Matt Rethman, Maria Stein Marion Local, 5-11, 155, Sr.

2nd Team
Running Back: Zach Niekamp, St. Henry, 6-1, 195, Sr.
Offensive Lineman: Payton Lange, St. Henry, 6-3, 220, Sr.
Kicker: Blake Dippold, Coldwater, 5-9, 190, Jr.

3rd Team
Offensive Lineman: Reece Eifert, Maria Stein Marion Local, 5-10, 200, sr.

Special Mention
Nathan Bruns, Maria Stein Marion Local
Jake Hemmelgarn, Coldwater
Cole Frilling, Coldwater
Mitch Niekamp, Coldwater
Brandon Fleck, Maria Stein Marion Local

Complete 2018 OPSWA All-Ohio Football Teams