OHSVCA_logo_150The 2015 OHSVCA Volleyball All-Ohio Teams were announced and the MAC was very well represented on the teams.

Division III
First Team
Madison Broering, St. Henry
Katie Gerlach, St. Henry

Honorable Mention
Tasha Kahlig, Coldwater
Kendra Siefring, Fort Recovery

Division IV
Second Team
Devon Heitkamp, New Bremen
Paige Jones, New Bremen

Honorable Mention
Makenzie Albers, Marion Local
Tyla Bergman, Marion Local
Maddie Buettner, Delphos St. John’s
Madison Lammers, New Knoxville

Complete 2015 OHSVCA All-Ohio Teams