First Team
Lauren Bruns, Versailles

Second Team
Brooke Welsch, Coldwater

Third Team
Kristin Lanston, Versailles
Christa Puthoff, Versailles

Honorable Mention
Lauren Leugers, Coldwater
Kendra Siefring, Fort Recovery
Taylor Winner, Versailles

Division III Coach of the Year: Karla Frilling, Versailles
Division III Coaches Achievement Award: Mike Etzler, Coldwater

Division IV All-Ohio
First Team
Madison Broering, St. Henry

Second Team
Cassie Jutte, Minster

Third Team
Devon Heitkamp, New Bremen
Allie Thobe, Marion Local

Honorable Mention
Regan Hahn, Minster
Kenisa Post, St. Henry
Meg Reineke, New Knoxville
Olivia Stahl, St. Henry

Complete 2014 Ohio High School Volleyball Coaches Association All-Ohio Volleyball Teams