Player of the Year: Marcus Reineke, New Knoxville
Coach of the Year: Kort Fledderjohann, New Knoxville

Curtis Geise, Delphos St. John’s, Sophomore
Wade Gelhaus, Fort Recovery, Sophomore
Ryan Mescher, Marion Local, Senior
Ross Heitkamp, Minster, Senior
Doug Huber, Minster, Junior
Aaron Clune , New Bremen, Junior
Troy Williams, New Bremen, Junior
Marcus Reineke, New Knoxville, Senior
Cody Horstman, New Knoxville , Senior
Corey Decker, Parkway, Senior
Cory Siefring, St. Henry, Senior
Mitchell Campbell, Versailles, Junior

Austin Bruns, Coldwater, Sophomore
Jared Kahlig, Fort Recovery, Junior
Jesse Winner, Marion Local, Senior
Chase Paxson, Minster, Senior
Lucas Leffel , New Knoxville, Junior
Scott Schweiterman, New Knoxville, Senior
Damian Winner, Versailles, Senior
Ethan Bruns , Versailles, Junior
Zach Niekamp, Versailles, Junior

Coldwater: Kevin Timmerman
Delphos St. John’s: Derek Klaus
Fort Recovery: Elijah Kahlig
Marion Local: John Elking
Minster: Mitchel Poeppelman
New Bremen: Elliot Westerbeck
New Knoxville: Brian Bambauer
Parkway: Trevor Wuebker
St. Henry: Caleb Heitkamp
Versailles: Aaron McNeilan