In Division V, the 1st Team had Coldwater’s Reese Klenke at end, Anna’s Cody Bensman at defensive line, St. Henry’s Dylan Schwieterman at defensive back and Versailles’ Damian Winner at defensive back.  The 2nd Team had Versailles’ Mitchell Campbell at end.  The 3rd Team had Versailles’ James Wilker at offensive lineman, Anna’s Dexter Bensman at running back and Anna’s Caleb Maurer at linebacker.  Coldwater’s Aaron Rammel, St. Henry’s Cory Siefring and Anna’s Drew Guisinger were named special mention.

Complete Division V All-Ohio Football Teams

In Division VI, the 1st Team had Delphos St. John’s Austin Vogt at offensive lineman, Delphos St. John’s Derek Klaus at defensive lineman and Delphos St. John’s Chris Pohlman at linebacker.  Chris Pohlman was also named Defensive Player of the Year.  The 3rd Team had Marion Local’s Jason Reichert at offensive lineman.  Delphos St. John’s Evan Burgei, Marion Local’s Greg Schwieterman and Brandon Arling were named special mention.

Complete Division VI All-Ohio Football Teams