ohsbca_logoThe MAC was well represented on the 2013 All-Ohio Baseball Teams.  Minster’s Adam Niemeyer was voted Division IV Player of the Year and St. Henry’s John Dorner was voted Division IV Coach of the Year.

Division III Honorable Mention
Matt Selhorst, Coldwater

Division IV First Team
Adam Niemeyer, Minster
Devon Poeppelman, Minster
Derek Rindler, St. Henry
Jeff Paul, St. Henry

Division IV Second Team
Kyle Mescher, Marion Local

Complete 2013 OHSBCA All-Ohio Baseball Teams