mac_golfgirls_150MAC Girls Golf Player of the Year: Kelsey Koesters, Coldwater

1st Team
Kelsey Koesters, Coldwater
Brooke Wehrkamp, Versailles
Claire Fischer, Minster
Mindy Puthoff, Marion Local
Marissa Conrad, Minster
Elizabeth White, Versailles
Taylor Koesters, St. Henry
Kelsey Smith, Marion Local
Mackenzie Howell, New Bremen
Danielle Cochran, Versailles
Kelly Siefring, St. Henry
Haley Hogenkamp, St. Henry

2nd Team
Kristen Kemper, Marion Local
Sydney Holdren, New Bremen
Emily Albers, St. Henry
Brenna Brazle, Parkway
Megan Brockman, St. Henry
Abby Hausfled, Minster
Shannon Osterfeld, Coldwater
Terra Walls, Parkway

Honorable Mention
Katie Heckman, Versailles
Rachel Parker, New Bremen
Emily Harman, Versailles
Lauren Sanning, Coldwater
Sara LaFleur, New Bremen
Hannah Niekamp, Versailles
Emily Feltz, Coldwater
Sara Thwaits, Marion Local